549 East 13th Street New York, NY 10009  Local: (212) 529-1179 Tollfree: (800) 958-0008
Customer Reviews
TOWN & COUNTRY FLORIST/ 1HOURFLOWERS.COM
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with everything. I was able to receive my flowers via re-delivery because I don't have a doorbell or doorman in my building, with no problems at all. The delivery person was very friendly, the flowers and vase are gorgeous!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased.
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very happy with the arrangement that was put together. It arrived as scheduled and was a very attractive arrangement. Nicely done!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered a wreath for a wake, and it was beautiful. The family appreciated such a breathtaking design. Thank you.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful plant and excellent service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I can always count on my mother receiving her beautiful flowers on time and as specified. Very, very satisfied and I will continue ordering as needed. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ruben is delightful to work with and his flowers are beautiful. The roses my husband bought for me for Valentine's Day were stunning and very fresh. They lasted a long time. His business has been in the east village for 15 years. It's nice to have a friendly local person to buy flowers from.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fast and exactly what I was hoping for! Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was very prompt and I understand the arrangement I ordered was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Town & Country was great to work with. I ordered a last minute bouquet for a surprise birthday party I was unable to attend. The flowers had to be delivered to a private room in the restaurant, which didn't open until 5pm. T&C was great at working with me to get the flowers to the venue after 5pm but in time for the surprise party.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with your service. The flowers were able to lift Val Condon's spirits and make her smile during the last few days of her life. She got them Saturday and she died Thursday, she was only 29 with Breast cancer.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called for a colorful arrangement, it was beautiful! Ruben you did a great job and delivered the flowers right on time. Thank you so much and my friend was so happy!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

You delivered quickly and accurately a beautiful arrangement that a dying friend enjoyed in her last days. Thank you.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

She was really pleased with the flowers, so I'm happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient got the flowers in good condition and on time, and according to her they looked lovely.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

A lovely bouquet delivered on time and much appreciated.
Date: Dec 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order, beautiful flowers. I just wish i had an approximate Time for the delivery on the date i chose (maybe i did not see it).
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been receiving flowers from you store for a couple of years now for my birthday, the flowers are always fresh and nicely arranged. And you delivered them early in the day so I could enjoy them at work. Thanks for your wonderful service, it helped make my birthday a great day!
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

I am speechless! Not only did the recipient call me back to tell me how wonderful the bouquet was, but she called me back a week later to mention again how stunning the bouquet still was; how all the flowers were exquisite. THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The entire process from online order to delivery was top of the line. Thanks you much.
Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas